Altus logo
ContactSite Map
Facebook link
 





CONTACT US TODAY

580.482.0210

301 W Commerce
ALTUS, OK 73521
FAX: 580.481.2203

Board of Directors

Steve Allison - Chair
Western Equipment
sallison@westernequipmentllc.com

Chris Riffle 
Aeon Integrative Medicine

chrisriffle@aimwellness.com

Charles Dobbs - Vice Chair
Dobbs & Braddock Insurance

Dale Latham - Treasurer
Southwest Technology Center - Superintendent
dlatham@swtech.edu

Emily Smith
Edward Jones
emilyann.smith@edwardjones.com

Gary Jones
City of Altus - City Manager
gjones@altusok.gov

Rhet Johnson
Jackson County - Commissioner
rjohnson@jacksoncountyok.com

Charles Dobbs
Dobbs & Braddock Insurance

Danna Robinson
Stockman's Bank - President
drobinsin@stockmansbankok.com

Perry Shelton
City of Altus - Council Member
pshelton@altusok.gov

Doyle Jencks

City of Altus- Council Member

djencks@altusok.gov

Candace Braddock
Sheryl Homes Inc. - Vice President
Altus Chamber of Commerce - Board Chair
candace@sherylhomesinc.com

Altus Main St Image

 

Ex-Officio Board Members


Jack Smiley
City of Altus - Mayor
jsmiley@altusok.gov

Colonel Matt Leard
Altus Air Force Base
Commander 97th Air Mobility Wing
97AMW.PA.CommunityEngagement@US.AF.MIL

Roe Worbes
Altus Public Schools - Superintendent
rworbes@altusps.com

 

Altus Southwest Economic Development Staff

 

Rodger Kerr - President and CEO
rkerr@altuschamber.com
(580) 482-0210 office

 
   
frame footer