Altus logo
ContactSite Map
Facebook link
 





CONTACT US TODAY

580.482.0210

301 W Commerce
ALTUS, OK 73521
FAX: 580.481.2203

Board of Directors

Jim Gover - President
National Bank of Commerce - VP
jgover@nbcok.com

Jason Winters - Vice President
City of Altus - Council Member
jwinters@altusok.gov

Dale Latham - Treasurer
Southwest Technology Center - Superintendent
dlatham@swtech.edu

Steve Allison
Western Equipment
sallison@westernequipmentllc.com

Janice Cain
City of Altus - City Manager
jcain@altusok.gov

Marty Clinton
Jackson County - Commissioner
mclinton@jacksoncountyok.com

Charles Dobbs
Dobbs & Braddock Insurance
 

Kendall Hurst
Walker Flooring - CEO
kendallhurst@sbcglobal.net

Kevin Martin
McDonald's - Owner/Operator
email: kevin.martin@partners.mcd.com

Chris Riffle
City of Altus - Council Member
criffle@altusok.gov

Jed Winters
Mangum Brick - CEO
Altus Chamber of Commerce - Board Chair
jed.winters@mangumbrick.com

Altus Main St Image

 

Ex-Officio Board Members


Jack Smiley
City of Altus - Mayor
jsmiley@altusok.gov

Colonel Eric Carney
Altus Air Force Base
Commander 97th Air Mobility Wing
97AMW.PA.CommunityEngagement@US.AF.MIL

Roe Worbes
Altus Public Schools - Assistant Superintendent
rworbes@altusps.com

 

Altus Southwest Economic Development Staff


Brian Bush - President and CEO
brianb@altuschamber.com
(580) 471-0210 office

Linda Walker - Administrative Assistant
lindaw@altuschamber.com
(580) 471-0210 office

 
   
frame footer